Menu
Home Page

Football Results

Girls Football: St Bart's Tournament (17th June)

Meanwood 1 Adel St John 0
Meanwood 0 Castleton 0
Meanwood 0 Bankside 4
Meanwood 1 St Margaret's 0
Meanwood 0 St Anthony's 4

Knocked out in the preliminary rounds.

Girls League Final Playoff

8th May: Runners Up: Meanwood 0 Immaculate Heart 1


U11 Football Results
9th March : Meanwood 0 Bardsey 6

23rd February vs Highfield: Meanwood 0 Highfield 3

26th February: Sacred Heart 4  Meanwood 2

U10 Football Results 

Wednesday 24th September: Allerton C of E 0-5 Meanwood

Friday 10th October: Immaculate Heart 2-1 Meanwood

Friday 10th October: Meanwood 2-2 Allerton C of E

Friday 14th November: Meanwood 3-2 Moortown

Tuesday 18th November: Meanwood 1-6 Gledhow

Friday 27th February: Meanwood 1-0 Sacred Heart

Friday 27th February: Sacred Heart 0-1 Meanwood

U9 Football Results

Friday 26th September: Horsforth Newlaites 6-4 Meanwood

Monday 29th September: Meanwood 3-0 Holy Family

Monday 10th November: Meanwood 11-0 Hunslet Carr

Thursday 13th November: Clapgate 0-5 Meanwood

Friday 21st November: Meanwood 2-3 Woodlesford

Monday 8th December: Holy Family 4-4 Meanwood

Monday 8th December: Meanwood 7-2 West End

U9 League Final Playoff

1st May: Runners up: Rothwell 1 Meanwood 0

Under 9 Cup

First Round Monday 13th October: Meanwood 5-3 Holy Rosary

Second Round Friday 6th February: Wykebeck 1-3 Meanwood
Top